News

We are looking forward to welcoming you at FMB, Subcontracting Exhibition for Mechanical Engineering in Bad Salzuflen, from 7th to 9th November 2018.

You’ll find us in hall 21 at stand A8.

FMB, Messe, Bad Salzuflen

When expertise meets enthusiasm.

Every part is an award winner.

Passion makes us unmistakable. As we don’t just offer quality and accuracy, but investment cast at its very best too. Made by people who understand their craft. High-quality like a unique items – and yet always ready for a series. Precision remains the same. With a quality guarantee that a series production needs. And the flexibility that makes it fit for the future.

Services

When expertise meets passion

We are passionate about your success. Perfection is our maxim. Whether it’s highly complex or extremely delicate – we find the optimal product for every product. It doesn’t matter if you only require an unfinished part from us or CNC processing including surface treatment. Or if you assign full assembly fitting to us. We offer you everything from a single source.

Your individual requirements are law as far as we are concerned. We develop a precisely accurate and cost-effective solution in discussions with you.

  • Engineering

    Engineering

    Have you ever wondered what constitutes the real art of engineering? It’s a combination of experience and creativity, tradition with state-of-the-art technology. There’s also the ability to always think in a new way to develop extraordinary ideas and amazing solutions. And all that at predictable, reasonable prices. Get ready to be surprised.

  • Rapid prototyping

    Do you really need to get a move on? Then we offer rapid prototyping. Physical materials can be manufactured from digital data with this 3D printing method – at high speed.

  • Investment casting

    Being innovative is what we do on a daily basis. We aren’t one of the most state-of-the-art customer-focused investment casting plants in Europe for nothing, and we deliver cast parts from an exceptionally large range of standardised and customer-specific types of steel.

  • Further processing

    We don’t just see ourselves as casters, we also take on various steps in the finishing process. For instance, our services include mechanical, thermal, electro-chemical or physical treatment of your cast part. Just hire us to do further processing. As a system supplier, we offer you all services from a single source, in a straightforward manner.

  • Series production

    It doesn’t matter if it’s an individual part or series production: We offer top quality, cast part after cast part. By delivering sample parts, we ensure that all steps can be reproduced in the manufacturing process. Thus, the cast part and process workflow are ready for series production. After the sample parts have been approved by the customer,...

  • Quality assurance

    Quality is our top priority. We work according to international standards with quality management systems DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 and VDA 6.1. Optimising manufacturing processes, regulated organisation structures, great relationships with customers and suppliers: We continually make sure of this – and thereby ensure products of the highest quality.

  • Documentation

    Transparency in the manufacturing process is important to us. This is because, as a customer, you should be able to feel safe in the knowledge that our material meets your requirements at all times. That’s why we place importance on comprehensive documentation that accurately shows all requirements for the product. You can check this at any time...

Sectors

When quality creates excitement

Whether it’s really small or particularly large, weighing just a few grams or sixty kilos, with an incredibly complex shape or simple elegance: Or investment casting parts are as individual as the requirements they are made for. It doesn’t matter if it’s in the ICE, in an Airbus, in the lab or the x-ray machine: Our products are reliable, tailor-made and precise.

Find out more about our services in different sectors.

  • Medical technology

    Complex technology at the highest level: Lives are saved day after day in medicine. So interaction between all components has to be seamless. We make sure of that – with exceptionally precise materials of the highest quality.

    We offer:

    • Corrosion resistance
    • No burrs and edge rounding
    • Visible area
    • (high-) quality surface
    • Materials for sterile application

    Areas of use:

    • Operating equipment
    • Dentistry
    • X-ray machines
    • Dentist chairs
    • Medical instruments
    • Lab technology
    • Medical accessories

    Product examples:

    • Joints for operating tables
    • Surgical instruments
    • Device holders
    • Eccentric levers
  • Rail vehicles

    In order to reach high speeds without any effort, all components needs to be optimally coordinated. We provide the foundations: Weight-optimised materials in variable geometry that adapt beautifully to the respective assembly. Checked by experts of course.

    We offer:

    • A great deal of design flexibility in terms of shape
    • Weight optimisation
    • Comprehensive documentation, this can also be multilingual, and all processes can be traced
    • Parts requiring licensing with acceptance from an expert (incl. DB acceptance, TÜV)
    • In-house quality tests

    Areas of use:

    • Coupling and braking systems
    • Impellers

    Product examples:

    • Coupling head
    • Adjuster
    • End plate
  • Food industry

    Non-porous surfaces that are as smooth as glass, even with complex geometry: Food manufacture puts stringent requirements on materials. Our materials have to withstand the most aggressive cleaning agents, where no chemical residues are allowed to settle on the surface. Extremely robust materials with very special properties are required – and this challenges us to keep developing the optimal alloy time and again.

    We offer:

    • Corrosion resistance
    • Non-porosity
    • Polished and ground surfaces
    • Special materials / material development
    • Materials for sterile application
    • Manufacturing parts in contact with media

    Markets/areas of use:

    • Meat processing
    • Sausage and cheese preparation
    • Pasta processing
    • Smoking ovens
    • Bottle filling systems
    • Vacuum filling machines
    • Fruit and vegetable processing
    • Dairy products
    • Pumps
    • Oven and baking technology

    Product examples:

    • Wolf housing
    • Meat grinding screws
    • Fence frames
    • Mill housing
    • Blades
    • Meat hooks
    • Hinges
    • Switching shafts
    • Pump housings
    • Feed screws
  • Machine and system construction

    Do you want to produce something that saves on material, and is cost-effective? This is no problem with investing casting. As we can fully cast whole assemblies without having to weld or rivet. In doing so, hardly any excess material is produced. This how we keep work steps to a minimum – and you save time and money.

    We offer:

    • Cell inlays for rotary filter (chemistry)
    • Measuring heads
    • Impellers
    • Suction and thrust washers
    • Catching wedge

    Areas of use:

    • Textile, printing and packaging machines
    • Storage, filter and drive technology
    • Pumps
    • Machines in the pharmaceutical and chemical industry
    • In-feed systems
    • Industrial robots
    • Lifts
    • Tool machines
    • Power tools
    • Burners

    Product examples:

    • Wolf housing
    • Meat grinding screws
    • Fence frames
    • Mill housing
    • Blades
    • Meat hooks
    • Hinges
    • Switching shafts
    • Pump housings
    • Feed screws
  • Aerospace

    Our components are subjected to enormous loads in aeroplanes. Safety is our ultimate maxim in this case. Ultimately, it’s about people who want to get to their destination safe and sound. Extreme caution during manufacturing, rigorous quality checks and process safety are a given for us. You can count on it – we would be happy to confirm this by painstakingly documenting all process steps.

    We offer:

    • Process safety
    • Manufacturing parts relevant to safety
    • Documentation / crack and x-ray test
    • Special materials
    • Dimension accuracy
    • Safety range D III

    Areas of use:

    • Aeroplanes
    • Gliders
    • Airbus A320

    Product examples:

    • Lock for luggage flap
    • Locking elements for doors in the AIRBUS A320
    • Tow coupling
  • Car industry

    Heat resistance and stability are some of the most crucial requirements for car manufacturing materials. Special alloys prevent corrosion at high temperatures. During large series manufacture, we ensure quality that always stays the same, and total commitment to deadlines.

    We offer:

    • Heat resistance and stability
    • Resistance to heat and acids
    • Documentation: ppk, cpk
    • Process stability
    • Series stability
    • Sampling variability (PPAP)
    • Prototype construction
    • 3D printing
    • Miniature and large series

    Areas of use:

    • Flue gas technology
    • Additional heating
    • Canopies
    • Turbochargers

    Product examples:

    • Pump housings
    • Lambda sensor nozzles
    • Throttle valves
    • Flared bottoms
    • Flanges
    • Flue gas nozzles
  • Closing and safety technology

    Whether it’s an individual piece or an assembly – we offer manufacturing and finishing from a single source. The product that is ready to install is at the end of the line. In doing so, we impress with a high degree of dimension accuracy. Cleanly cast bits and edges, extreme accuracy of it, even with complex geometry: Our materials can be assembled instantly without any reworking and blend in with existing assemblies perfectly.

    We offer:

    • Assemblies that are ready to install
    • Metal cutting and surface treatment
    • Accuracy of fit
    • Serration
    • Complex geometries
    • Unit weight from 1 gram can be achieved

    Areas of use:

    • Closing systems
    • Locking system for the cooling and air conditioning industry
    • Door systems and technology
    • Locking, fittings, closing systems

    Product examples:

    • Safety bolts for windows and doors
    • Lock and bolt nuts
    • Recess handles, turning levers, detents
  • Communal technology

    Versatility is the trump card in investment casting: We can cast any geometrical shape for you – the areas of applications are extremely varied. Just tell us what you need and your individual requirements. Wear-resistant materials, weight-optimised cast parts and replacing assemblies with a single, compact cast part saves time and money. Come and talk to us – we always find a tailor-made solution.

    We offer:

    • Design flexibility
    • Functional integration
    • Cast part optimisation due to weight reduction
    • Wear-resistant materials
    • Assembly substitution

    Areas of use:

    • Floor-borne and communal vehicles
    • Construction machines
    • Mobile cranes
    • Piste bashers
    • Engines
    • Torque converters
    • Coupling systems

    Product examples:

    • Hinges for digger doors
    • Clamping parts for digger cubicles
    • various attachments
    • Stabilisers
    • Node points for handrails
    • Mirror brackets
    • Turbine guide rings
    • Pump and turbine wheels
Contact

Tel.: (+49) 036651 84-0
Fax: (+49) 036651 2528

 

SEND EMail
CONTACT FORM

Wenn Expertise auf Begeisterung trifft.

Jedes Teil Qualitätssieger.

Leidenschaft macht uns unverwechselbar. Denn wir bieten nicht nur Qualität und Sorgfalt, sondern Feinguss vom Feinsten. Gefertigt von Menschen, die ihr Handwerk verstehen. Hochwertig wie ein Unikat – und doch stets bereit für die Serie. In gleichbleibender Präzision. Mit der Qualitätsgarantie, die eine Serienfertigung braucht. Und der Flexibilität, die sie zukunftsfähig macht.

Leistungen

Wenn Expertise auf Leidenschaft trifft

Wir brennen für Ihren Erfolg. Perfektion ist unsere Maxime. Ob hochkomplex oder äußerst filigran – wir finden für jedes Produkt die optimale Lösung. Egal, ob Sie lediglich ein Rohteil von uns benötigen oder eine CNC-Bearbeitung inklusive Oberflächenbehandlung. Oder ob Sie uns die Montage ganzer Baugruppen übertragen. Wir bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand.

Ihre individuellen Wünsche sind uns Gesetz. Im Dialog mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine punktgenaue und wirtschaftliche Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen.

  • Engineering

    Engineering

    Haben Sie sich schon einmal gefragt, was echte Ingenieurskunst ausmacht? Es ist die Kombination aus Erfahrung und Kreativität, aus Tradition und modernster Technologie. Dazu die Fähigkeit, immer wieder Neues zu denken, außergewöhnliche Ideen und geniale Lösungen zu entwickeln. Und das zu planbaren, günstigen Preisen. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.

  • Rapid Prototyping

    Bei Ihnen muss es richtig schnell gehen? Dann bieten wir Ihnen Rapid Prototyping an. Mit diesem 3-D-Druck-Verfahren lassen sich aus digitalen Daten physische Werkstücke herstellen – in hoher Geschwindigkeit.

  • Feinguss

    Innovativ zu sein, gehört zu unserem Tagesgeschäft. Nicht umsonst sind wir eine der modernsten Kundenfeingießereien Europas und liefern Ihnen Gussteile aus einer außerordentlich großen Bandbreite von standardisierten und kundenspezifischen Stahlsorten.

  • Weiterverarbeitung

    Wir sehen uns nicht nur als Gießer, sondern übernehmen auch vielfältige Schritte im Veredelungsprozess. Zu unseren Leistungen gehört beispielsweise die mechanische, thermische, elektrochemische oder physikalische Behandlung Ihres Gussteils. Beauftragen Sie uns doch einfach mit der Weiterverarbeitung. Als Systemlieferant bieten wir Ihnen alle...

  • Serienfertigung

    Egal ob Einzelstück oder Serienfertigung: Wir bieten Spitzenqualität, Gussteil für Gussteil. Mit Auslieferung der Musterteile garantieren wir die Reproduzierbarkeit aller Schritte im Herstellungsprozess. Damit sind Gussteil und Prozessablauf nun bereit für die Serienfertigung. Nach Freigabe der Musterteile durch den Kunden kann das Produkt in Serie...

  • Qualitätssicherung

    Qualität steht bei uns an oberster Stelle. Mit den Qualitätsmanagementsystemen DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 und VDA 6.1 arbeiten wir nach internationalen Standards. Optimierte Fertigungsprozesse, geregelte Organisationsstrukturen, gute Beziehungen zu Kunden und Lieferanten: Dafür sorgen wir immer wieder aufs Neue – und garantieren so Produkte von höchster...

  • Dokumentation

    Transparenz im Herstellungsprozess ist uns wichtig. Denn Sie als Kunde sollen zu jedem Zeitpunkt sicher sein können, dass unser Werkstück Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf eine umfassende Dokumentation, die alle Anforderungen an das Produkt exakt abbildet. Anhand genormter Dokumente können Sie diese jederzeit überprüfen.

Branchen

Wenn aus Qualität Begeisterung wird

Ob sehr klein oder besonders groß, wenige Gramm leicht oder sechzig Kilo schwer, hochkomplex geformt oder von schlichter Eleganz: Unsere Feingussteile sind so individuell wie die Anwendungen, für die sie gefertigt werden. Egal ob im ICE oder im Airbus, im Labor oder im Röntgengerät: Unsere Produkte sind zuverlässig, passgenau und präzise.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Leistungen in den verschiedenen Branchen.

  • Medizintechnik

    Komplexe Technik auf höchstem Niveau: In der Medizin rettet sie Leben, Tag für Tag. Da muss das Zusammenspiel aller Bauteile reibungslos funktionieren. Wir sorgen dafür – mit Werkstücken von äußerster Präzision und bestmöglicher Qualität.

    Das bieten wir:

    • Korrosionsbeständigkeit
    • Gratfreiheit bis hin zur Kantenverrundung
    • Sichtfläche
    • (hoch-)qualitative Oberfläche
    • Werkstoffe für sterile Anwendung

    Einsatzbereiche:

    • OP-Ausstattung
    • Zahnmedizin
    • Röntgengeräte
    • Zahnarztstühle
    • medizinische Instrumente
    • Labortechnik
    • medizinisches Zubehör

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Gelenke für OP-Tische
    • Operationsbesteck
    • Gerätehalter
    • Exzenterhebel
  • Schienenfahrzeuge

    Um mühelos Höchstgeschwindigkeiten zu erreichen, bedarf es einer optimalen Abstimmung aller Bauteile. Wir liefern die Grundlagen: Gewichtsoptimierte Werkstücke in variabler Geometrie, die sich perfekt in die jeweilige Baugruppe einpassen. Selbstverständlich von Sachverständigen geprüft.

    Das bieten wir:

    • große Gestaltungsfreiheit in der Form
    • Gewichtsoptimierung
    • umfangreiche Dokumentation, auch mehrsprachig, und Rückverfolgbarkeit aller Prozesse
    • Produktion zulassungspflichtiger Teile mit Abnahme durch Sachverständige (u.a. DB-Abnahme, TÜV)
    • Qualitätsprüfungen direkt im Haus

    Einsatzbereiche:

    • Kupplungs- und Bremssysteme
    • Laufräder

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Kupplungskopf
    • Verstellstein
    • Stirnplatte
  • Lebensmittelindustrie

    Porenfreie, spiegelglatte Oberflächen selbst bei komplexer Geometrie: Die Herstellung von Lebensmitteln stellt höchste Ansprüche an die Werkstoffe. Unsere Bauteile müssen aggressivsten Reinigungsmitteln standhalten, wobei sich an der Oberfläche keinerlei Rückstände von Chemikalien festsetzen dürfen. Das erfordert Werkstoffe von großer Robustheit mit ganz speziellen Eigenschaften – und stellt uns vor die Herausforderung, immer wieder neu die optimale Legierung zu entwickeln.

    Das bieten wir:

    • Korrosionsbeständigkeit
    • Porenfreiheit
    • polierte und geschliffene Oberflächen
    • Sonderwerkstoffe / Werkstoffentwicklung
    • Werkstoffe für sterile Anwendung
    • Herstellung medienberührender Teile

    Absatzmärkte/Einsatzbereiche:

    • Fleischverarbeitung
    • Wurst- und Käseaufbereitung
    • Teigwarenverarbeitung
    • Räucheröfen
    • Flaschenabfüllanlagen
    • Vakuumfüllmaschinen
    • Obst- und Gemüseverarbeitung
    • Molkereiprodukte
    • Pumpen
    • Ofen- und Backtechnik

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Wolfgehäuse
    • Fleischwolfschnecken
    • Gatterrahmen
    • Mühlengehäuse
    • Messer
    • Fleischerhaken
    • Scharniere
    • Schaltwellen
    • Pumpengehäuse
    • Zubringerkurven
  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

    Materialschonend und sparsam produzieren? Im Feinguss kein Problem. Denn wir können ganze Baugruppen komplett gießen, ohne schweißen oder nieten zu müssen. Dabei entsteht kaum überschüssiges Material. So minimieren wir die Arbeitsschritte – und Sie sparen Zeit und Geld.

    Das bieten wir:

    • Zelleneinlagen für Drehfilter (Chemie)
    • Messköpfe
    • Laufräder
    • Saug- und Druckscheiben
    • Fangkeile

    Einsatzbereiche:

    • Textil-, Druck- und Verpackungsmaschinen
    • Lager-, Filter- und Antriebstechnik
    • Pumpen
    • Maschinen in der Pharma- und Chemieindustrie
    • Zuführsysteme
    • Industrieroboter
    • Aufzüge
    • Werkzeugmaschinen
    • Elektrowerkzeuge
    • Brenner

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Wolfgehäuse
    • Fleischwolfschnecken
    • Gatterrahmen
    • Mühlengehäuse
    • Messer
    • Fleischerhaken
    • Scharniere
    • Schaltwellen
    • Pumpengehäuse
    • Zubringerkurven
  • Luftfahrt

    Im Flugzeug sind unsere Bauteile enormen Belastungen ausgesetzt. Hier ist Sicherheit die oberste Maxime. Schließlich geht es um Menschen, die wohlbehalten ans Ziel kommen wollen. Äußerste Sorgfalt bei der Herstellung, strenge Qualitätsprüfungen und Prozesssicherheit sind für uns selbstverständlich. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen – wir bestätigen es Ihnen gern mit einer lückenlosen Dokumentation aller Prozessschritte.

    Das bieten wir:

    • Prozesssicherheit
    • Herstellung sicherheitsrelevanter Teile
    • Dokumentation / Riss- und Röntgenprüfung
    • Spezialwerkstoffe
    • Maßgenauigkeit
    • Sicherheitsbereich D III

    Einsatzbereiche:

    • Flugzeuge
    • Segelflugzeuge
    • Airbus A320

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Verschluss für Gepäckklappe
    • Verriegelungselemente für Türen im AIRBUS A320
    • Schleppkupplung
  • Automobilindustrie

    Hitzebeständigkeit und Festigkeit gehören zu den wichtigsten Anforderungen an Werkstoffe der Automobilherstellung. Spezielle Legierungen verhindern die Korrosion bei hohen Temperaturen. Bei der Fertigung von Großserien garantieren wir Ihnen eine stets gleichbleibende Qualität und absolute Termintreue.

    Das bieten wir:

    • Hitzebeständigkeit und Festigkeit
    • Hitze- und Säurebeständigkeit
    • Dokumentation: ppk, cpk
    • Prozessstabilität
    • Serienstabilität
    • Variablität der Bemusterung (PPAP)
    • Prototypenbau
    • 3D-Druck
    • Kleinst- und Großserien

    Einsatzbereiche:

    • Abgastechnik
    • Zusatzheizung
    • Verdecke
    • Turbolader

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Pumpengehäuse
    • Lambdasondenstutzen
    • Drosselklappen
    • Eingangstrichter
    • Flansche
    • Abgasstutzen
  • Schließ- und Sicherheitstechnik

    Ob Einzelstück oder Baugruppe – wir bieten Ihnen Herstellung und Veredelung aus einer Hand. Am Ende steht das einbaufertige Produkt. Dabei überzeugen wir mit hoher Maßgenauigkeit. Sauber ausgegossene Zacken und Ecken, extreme Passgenauigkeit selbst bei komplizierter Geometrie: Unsere Werkstücke können ohne Nachbearbeitung sofort montiert werden und fügen sich perfekt in vorhandene Baugruppen ein.

    Das bieten wir:

    • einbaufertige Baugruppen
    • Zerspanung und Oberflächenbehandlung
    • Passgenauigkeit
    • Verzahnung
    • Komplizierte Geometrien
    • Stückgewicht ab 1 Gramm möglich

    Einsatzbereiche:

    • Schließsysteme
    • Verriegelungssysteme für Kälte- und Klimaindustrie
    • Türsysteme- und technik
    • Schlösser, Beschläge, Schließanlagen

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Sicherheitsriegel für Fenster und Türen
    • Schloss- und Riegelnüsse
    • Muschelgriff, Drehhebel, Sperrklinke
  • Kommunale Technik

    Vielseitigkeit ist im Feinguss Trumpf: Wir können für Sie jede beliebige geometrische Form gießen – die Anwendungsbereiche sind äußerst variabel. Teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche und technischen Anforderungen mit. Verschleißfeste Werkstoffe, gewichtsoptimierte Gussteile und das Ersetzen von Baugruppen durch ein einziges, kompaktes Gussteil sparen Zeit und Geld. Sprechen Sie uns an – wir finden immer eine passgenaue Lösung.

    Das bieten wir:

    • Gestaltungsfreiheit
    • Funktionsintegration
    • Gussteiloptimierung durch Gewichtsreduktion
    • verschleißfeste Werkstoffe
    • Substitution von Baugruppen

    Einsatzbereiche:

    • Flur- und Kommunalfahrzeuge
    • Baumaschinen
    • Autokräne
    • Pistenraupen
    • Motoren
    • Wandlergetriebe
    • Kupplungssysteme

    Produktbeispiele:

    • Scharniere für Baggertüren
    • Klemmteile für Baggerkabinen
    • div. Aufnahmen
    • Stabilisatoren
    • Knotenpunkte für Geländer
    • Spiegelhalterungen
    • Turbinenleitringe
    • Pumpen- und Turbinenräder
Kontakt

Tel.: (+49) 036651 84-0
Fax: (+49) 036651 2528

E-Mail schreiben
Kontaktformular